TSC TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDERS

TSC partners who are trained on THESIS and prepared to provide hands-on assistance

WHY USE A TSC TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDER?

Companies who hired TSC Trained Service Providers scored, on average, 34% higher on THESIS sustainability performance assessments than those who didn’t.

Now’s the time to accelerate progress towards your sustainability goals.  Get started with a TSC Trained Service Provider. TSC Trained Service Providers can make all the difference. These specially-trained professionals have years of experience helping companies like you address and conquer sustainability challenges. 

BECOME A TSC TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDER

Our trained service providers apply years of consumer goods industry experience and a passion for sustainability to help THESIS users achieve impact at scale.

MEET OUR TSC TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Lou Tarricone


Pure Strategies
Job Title: Senior Advisor
Expertise: Sustainable Agriculture, Sustainable Chemicals Management, Product and Packaging Sustainability, Consumer ProductsContact: ltarricone@purestrategies.com

Keith Killpack

    SCS Global Services

    Job Title: Manager of Life Cycle Services

    Expertise: Life Cycle Assessment, Paper and Forest Products, Consumer Products

    Contact:  kkillpack@scsglobalservices.com

Catharine Weber

    SES, Inc.

    Job Title: Agricultural Economist

    Expertise: Food Beverage and Agriculture, Greenhouse Gas Verification, Data Analytics

    Contact: cweber@ses-corp.com

Ammi Borenstein

    Snaplinc Consulting

    Job Title: Principal

    Expertise: Consumer Products with Apparel, Footwear and Textiles, Food Beverage and Agriculture

    Contact: Ammi@SnaplincConsulting.com

Carol Crawford

   WMEP Manufacturing Solutions

   Job Title: Senior Consultant

   Expertise: Value Chains, Strategy, Stakeholder Engagement

   Contact: crawford@wmep.org

Gregory Gasper

WMEP Manufacturing Solutions

Job Title: Director

Expertise: Food, Beverage and Agriculture, Program Implementation, Strategy

Contact: gasper@wmep.org

Marca Hagenstad

   Circle Economics

   Expertise: Data collection and analytics, Life cycle assessment,Value chain

   Contact: marca@circleconomics.com

Zach Pinto

     K•Coe Isom

    Job Title: Senior Sustainability Consultant

    Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Food Beverage and Agriculture, Greenhouse Gases

    Contact: Zach.pinto@kcoe.com

Lisa Becker

    K•Coe Isom

   Job Title: Senior Consultant

   Expertise: Food Beverage and Agriculture, Program Implementation, Stakeholder Engagement

   Contact: lisa.becker@kcoe.com

Marissa Miller

Anthesis Group

Job Title:Junior Consultant

 Expertise: Greenhouse Gas Emissions Verification, Life Cycle Assessment, Value chains

Contact: marissa.miller@anthesisgroup.com

Sejal Patel

    Akasha Strategies

    Job Title: Principal

    Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Food Beverage and Agriculture, Program Implementation

    Contact: sejal@akashastrategies.com

Lauren Newton

     SupplyShift

    Job Title: Sustainability Solutions Advisor

    Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Consumer Products, Responsible Sourcing

    Contact: lnewton@supplyshift.net

Chennan Wu

    EcoVadis

   Job Title: Operations Manager

   Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Responsible Sourcing, Value Chains

   Contact: cwu@ecovadis.com

Nicole Rhodes


SupplyShift

Job Title: Account Executive, Sustainability and Supply Chain

 Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Program Implementation, Stakeholder Engagement

Contact: nrhodes@supplyshift.net

Katie Secrist

    Sustainable Business Consulting

    Job Title: Senior Consultant & Director of Strategic Partnerships

    Expertise: Strategy, Greenhouse Gases, Data Collection and Analytics

    Contact: katie@sustainablebizconsulting.com

Mara Ley

    Sustainable Business Consulting

    Job Title: Sustainability Consultant

    Expertise: Consumer Products, Stakeholder Engagement, Value Chains

    Contact: mara@sustainablebizconsulting.com

OUR ONLINE TRAINING PROVIDES YOU WITH A BEHIND-THE-SCENES LOOK AT

N

SUPPORTING SUPPLIERS IN COMPLETING THESIS ASSESSMENTS

N

THESIS METHODOLOGY

N

SUPPORTING SUPPLIERS IN ACTING ON THEIR THESIS RESULTS AND PLANNING IMPROVEMENTS

N

TSC’S GOALS AND STRATEGY

N

DESIGN AND IMPLEMENTATION OF THESIS KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS

BENEFITS OF BEING A TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDER INCLUDE:

TURN-KEY ACCESS TO ALL THESIS ASSESSMENTS AND RESOURCES

Z

A COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PASS TO ANNUAL TSC SUMMIT

i

MENTIONS ON EVERY THESIS SUPPLIER SCORECARD

MENTIONS ON TSC WEBINARS, WEBPAGES AND HELP DESK EMAILS

ACCESS TO A GROWING NETWORK OF PEER SERVICE PROVIDERS

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES AT IMPORTANT TSC EVENTS

CONTACT OUR THESIS IMPACT TEAM FOR MORE INFORMATION

Or visit the Service Provider Training section of our FAQs.

Jessica Ginger

Senior Director, THESIS Impact Team
The Sustainability Consortium
jessica.ginger@sustainabilityconsortium.org

Emily Powell

Solutions Manager, THESIS Impact Team
The Sustainability Consortium
emily.powell@sustainabilityconsortium.org