TSC TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDERS

TSC partners who are trained on THESIS and prepared to provide hands-on assistance

WHY USE A TSC TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDER?

Companies who hired TSC Trained Service Providers scored, on average, 34% higher on THESIS sustainability performance assessments than those who didn’t.

Now’s the time to accelerate progress towards your sustainability goals.  Get started with a TSC Trained Service Provider. TSC Trained Service Providers can make all the difference. These specially-trained professionals have years of experience helping companies like you address and conquer sustainability challenges. 

BECOME A TSC TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDER

Our trained service providers apply years of consumer goods industry experience and a passion for sustainability to help THESIS users achieve impact at scale.

MEET OUR TSC TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Lou Tarricone


Pure Strategies
Job Title: Senior Advisor
Expertise: Sustainable Agriculture, Sustainable Chemicals Management, Product and Packaging Sustainability, Consumer ProductsContact: ltarricone@purestrategies.com

Keith Killpack

    SCS Global Services

    Job Title: Manager of Life Cycle Services

    Expertise: Life Cycle Assessment, Paper and Forest Products, Consumer Products

    Contact:  kkillpack@scsglobalservices.com

Ammi Borenstein

    Snaplinc Consulting

    Job Title: Principal

    Expertise: Consumer Products with Apparel, Footwear and Textiles

    Contact: Ammi@SnaplincConsulting.com

Carol Crawford

   WMEP Manufacturing Solutions

   Job Title: Senior Consultant

   Expertise: Value Chains, Strategy, Stakeholder Engagement

   Contact: crawford@wmep.org

Louis DeMaso

measuretoimprovellc

   Job Title: Sustainability Program Manager

   Expertise: Fresh Produce & Specialty Crops, Sustainability Program Development, Data Collection & Analysis

   Contact: louisd@measuretoimprovellc.com

Gregory Gasper

WMEP Manufacturing Solutions

Job Title: Director

Expertise: Food, Beverage and Agriculture, Program Implementation, Strategy

Contact: gasper@wmep.org

Zach Pinto

     K•Coe Isom

    Job Title: Senior Sustainability Consultant

    Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Food Beverage and Agriculture, Greenhouse Gases

    Contact: Zach.pinto@kcoe.com

Lisa Becker

    K•Coe Isom

   Job Title: Senior Consultant

   Expertise: Food Beverage and Agriculture, Program Implementation, Stakeholder Engagement

   Contact: lisa.becker@kcoe.com

Marissa Miller

Anthesis Group

Job Title:Junior Consultant

 Expertise: Greenhouse Gas Emissions Verification, Life Cycle Assessment, Value chains

Contact: marissa.miller@anthesisgroup.com

Lauren Newton

     SupplyShift

    Job Title: Sustainability Solutions Advisor

    Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Consumer Products, Responsible Sourcing

    Contact: lnewton@supplyshift.net

Chennan Wu

    EcoVadis

   Job Title: Operations Manager

   Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Responsible Sourcing, Value Chains

   Contact: cwu@ecovadis.com

Nicole Rhodes


SupplyShift

Job Title: Account Executive, Sustainability and Supply Chain

 Expertise: Data Collection and Analytics, Program Implementation, Stakeholder Engagement

Contact: nrhodes@supplyshift.net

Katie Secrist

    Sustainable Business Consulting

    Job Title: Senior Consultant & Director of Strategic Partnerships

    Expertise: Strategy, Greenhouse Gases, Data Collection and Analytics

    Contact: katie@sustainablebizconsulting.com

Mara Ley

    Sustainable Business Consulting

    Job Title: Sustainability Consultant

    Expertise: Consumer Products, Stakeholder Engagement, Value Chains

    Contact: mara@sustainablebizconsulting.com

Valerie Bone

  VB Consulting LLC

    Job Title: Sustainability Consultant

    Expertise: Strategy, Social Responsibility, Environmental Sustainability

    Contact: valerie@vb.consulting

OUR ONLINE TRAINING PROVIDES YOU WITH A BEHIND-THE-SCENES LOOK AT

N

SUPPORTING SUPPLIERS IN COMPLETING THESIS ASSESSMENTS

N

THESIS METHODOLOGY

N

SUPPORTING SUPPLIERS IN ACTING ON THEIR THESIS RESULTS AND PLANNING IMPROVEMENTS

N

TSC’S GOALS AND STRATEGY

N

DESIGN AND IMPLEMENTATION OF THESIS KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS

BENEFITS OF BEING A TRAINED SERVICE PROVIDER INCLUDE:

TURN-KEY ACCESS TO ALL THESIS ASSESSMENTS AND RESOURCES

Z

A COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PASS TO ANNUAL TSC SUMMIT

i

MENTIONS ON EVERY THESIS SUPPLIER SCORECARD

MENTIONS ON TSC WEBINARS, WEBPAGES AND HELP DESK EMAILS

ACCESS TO A GROWING NETWORK OF PEER SERVICE PROVIDERS

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES AT IMPORTANT TSC EVENTS

CONTACT OUR THESIS IMPACT TEAM FOR MORE INFORMATION

Or visit the Service Provider Training section of our FAQs.